banner

Kontakt

Kontakt

VST sp. z o.o.

ul. Dworcowa 53
44-340 Łaziska
(obok Wodzisławia Śląskiego) 

tel. +48 (32) 728 85 44
fax +48 (32) 720 35 41
kontakt@vitillo.com.pl
NIP: 6472564374
REGON: 242782430

 


Przedstawiciele handlowi

 

 

Grzegorz Borzych

borzych@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 669 480 300

 

Paweł Ciupa

ciupa@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 661 433 687

 

 

Remigiusz Suryś

surys@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 603 424 309

 

Mateusz Wija

wija@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 661 560 790

 


Sprzedaż

Monika Kubica

kubica@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 667 608 195

 

Beata Gorzelnik

gorzelnik@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 661 547 008

 

                         

Edyta Barchańska

barchanska@vitillo.com.pl
tel. 665 118 675


Księgowość

Małgorzata Fujak

fujak@vitillo.com.pl

tel. 695 830 300

 



Magazyn

Tomasz Sosna

sosna@vitillo.com.pl

tel. 661 449 373

 

Michał Lukoszek

lukoszek@vitillo.com.pl

 

Marcin Pękała

pekala@vitillo.com.pl

 

Piotr Pawelec

 

Zbigniew Kopiec


 

Aktualności

zobacz wszystkie aktualności